Home > Windows 10 > 3 GB Lost After Latest Windows Update.

3 GB Lost After Latest Windows Update.

Contents

I am a novice in computers. romanlady at gmail.com Reply dan September 3, 2016 at 8:28 pm # Prior to the Anniversary Update I was able to bypass the lock-screen. Please try the request again. In the Disk Cleanup window, click the "Clean Up System Files" button. Check This Out

ERROR The requested URL could not be retrieved The following error was encountered while trying to retrieve the URL: http://0.0.0.3/ Connection to 0.0.0.3 failed. Upgrading between "builds" of Windows 10-like from Windows 10's November Update to Windows 10's Anniversary Update-is treated the same as upgrading to an entirely new Windows operating system. EDIT: Ok, I found it. Installation and Activation When will Microsoft Stop Issuing Updates for Windows 10 1511? http://www.sevenforums.com/windows-updates-activation/372490-3-gb-lost-after-latest-windows-update.html

Windows 10 Hard Drive Space Requirements

View all posts by Andre Da Costa → Don't Miss a Single Tip! SEE ALSO: How to download Windows 10 Anniversary Update and create your own installation USB flash drive or DVD The process is very straightforward. I'm not sure at all if they would cause new problems. CC-Wiki Jump to content Sign In Create Account Search Advanced Search section: This topic Forums Members Help Files Calendar View New Content Forum Rules BleepingComputer.com Forums Members Tutorials Startup

Launch the Disk Clean-up app, make sure your system drive is selected, and click OK. My System Specs You need to have JavaScript enabled so that you can use this ... Disk Cleanup will remove the previous Windows installation files and free up the space on your hard drive. Windows C Drive Full Without Reason Yes, you're completely right.